To send a bulk email to the Chancellors and Presidents of 100+ Universities with active SJP chapters, please copy and past the below into the “to” field of your email:

monan@bc.edu, chancellor@berkeley.edu, chancellor@ucdavis.edu, chancellor@ucla.edu, chancellor@ucr.edu,chancellor@ucsd.edu, henry.yang@ucsb.edu, pameares@uic.edu, pmwise@illinois.edu, delittle@umd.umich.edu,chancellor@unc.edu, chancellor@utk.edu, chancellor@news.wisc.edu, mone@uwm.edu, chancellor@uci.eduDePaulPresidentsOffice@depaul.edu, president@fsu.edu, president@american.edu, auspresident@antioch.edu,Michael.Crow@asu.edu, president@bates.edu, president@ben.edu, president@bu.edu, rsmith2@bowdoin.edu,lawrence@brandeis.edu, bcpresident@brooklyn.cuny.edu, president@brown.edu, jarmstro@calpoly.edu,presidentgarcia@fullerton.edu, Jane.Conoley@csulb.edu, dianne.harrison@csun.edu, president@cmc.edu,william.fritz@csi.cuny.edu, officeofthepresident@columbia.edu, president@cornell.edu, jtravis@jj.cuny.edu,president@hunter.cuny.edu, President’s.Office@Dartmouth.edu, president@drew.edu, president@duke.edu,president@hampshire.edu, president@hunter.cuny.edu, johna@iit.edu, iupres@iu.edu, president@jhu.edu,president@kent.edu, decatur@kenyon.edu, mmancera@lmu.edu, mgaranz@luc.edu, michael.lovell@marquette.edu,coles@mail.montclair.edu, john.sexton@nyu.edu, S-Hahs@neiu.edu, presidentaoun@neu.edu, nu-president@northwestern.edu, lschall@oglethorpe.edu, president@pace.edu, president@psu.edu, president@pitzer.edu,president@purdue.edu, president@rutgers.edu, president@sxu.edu, presidents.office@sdsu.edu, sjsupres@sjsu.edu,helen.drinan@simmons.edu, pkeith@siu.edu, president@stanford.edu, president@newpaltz.edu, president@temple.edu,Anthony.Monaco@tufts.edu, president@buffalo.edu, president@uab.edu, president@uchicago.edu,president@uconn.edu, president@ufl.edu, president@uh.edu, pres@email.uky.edu, james.ramsey@louisville.edu,president@umd.edu, upres@umn.edu, unmpres@unm.edu, presweb@pobox.upenn.edu, president@sandiego.edu,jgensha@usf.edu, president@usc.edu, dedaniel@utdallas.edu, UTPresident@utoledo.edu, Thomas.Sullivan@uvm.edu,tas6n@Virginia.EDU, presidentsoffice@vassar.edu, president@wayne.edu, presoffice@wesleyan.edu,Adam.F.Falk@williams.edu, president@yale.edu, president@ccny.cuny.edu, mbecker@gsu.edu