California State University Leaders, State Assembly Members, and California Jewish Community Leaders

creed@calstate.edu
chancellor@ucr.edu
lhernandez@calstate.edu
csulb-president@csulb.edu
ruben.arminana@sonoma.edu
presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu
president@sfsu.edu
president@csum.edu
presidenthagan@csudh.edu
alexg@csus.edu
whagan@fullerton.edu
presidentgarcia@fullerton.edu
president@csumb.edu
pres@csusm.edu
dianne.harrison@csun.edu
presidents.office@sdsu.edu
akarnig@csusb.edu
hmitchell@csub.edu
leroy.morishita@csueastbay.edu
president@csupomona.edu
Mo.Qayoumi@sjsu.edu
hsupres@humboldt.edu
jrosser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Richard.Rush@csuci.edu
president@csustan.edu
johnw@csufresno.edu
pzingg@csuchico.edu
ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov
JenniferG@sfjcf.org
dkahn@jcrc.org
rabbibrandt@jfed.org
myrna@jfed.org
jyl@jvalley.org
diane@jvalley.org
jsanderson@jewishla.org
acushnir@jewishla.org
mchapman@jewishsac.org
jbirch@jewishsac.org
lenmf1@yahoo.com
michaels@ujfsd.org
lindaf@jewishfederationsandiego.org
shalom@jfoc.org
chelle@jfoc.org
msrassler@sbjf.org
skatz@sbjf.org
dgoldfarb@jewishlongbeach.org
sbrysk@adl.org
asusskind@adl.org
dankerm@ajc.org
greenebaumg@ajc.org
iact@wiesenthal.com
acooper@wiesenthal.com
rabbimay@wiesenthal.com
roz@standwithus.com
Oarfa@zoa.org
rosenblumjh@msn.com
email@zoa.org
sandiego@zoa.org
marving@sfjcf.org
rabbi@mjcs.org
kalinsky@aol.com
baker@uscj.org
schapira@uscj.org
BoardofRabbis@JewishLA.org
Assemblymember.Achadjian@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Alejo@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Allen@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.ammiano@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Atkins@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.beall@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bill.Berryhill@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.block@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bonilla@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Bradford@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Brownley@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.buchanan@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Butler@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.calderon@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Campos@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.carter@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Cedillo@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Chesbro@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.conway@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.cook@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Davis@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Dickinson@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Donnelly@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.eng@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.feuer@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.fletcher@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.fong@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Fuentes@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.furutani@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.Gaines@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.galgiani@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.garrick@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.Gatto@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gordon@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Gorell@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Grove@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.hagman@asmbly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Halderman@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.hall@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.harkey@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.hayashi@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.hernandez@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.hill@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.huber@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.Huffman@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.jeffries@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.knight@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Lara@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.logue@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.lowenthal@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Ma@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mansoor@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.mendoza@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.miller@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Mitchell@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Monning@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.morrell@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.nestande@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.nielsen@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Norby@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.pan@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Perea@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.John.Perez@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.Manuel.perez@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.portantino@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.skinner@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.smyth@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.solorio@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.swanson@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.torres@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Valadao@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Wagner@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Wieckowski@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Williams@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.yamada@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.hueso@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.jones@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.olsen@assembly.ca.gov
assemblymember.silva@assembly.ca.gov