Recommended officials to contact for letter writing campaign to Attorney General Kamala Harris

AMCHA supporters:

Below is a list of recommended California State officials, CSU administrators, and other key people for you to write to when expressing concern over Attorney General Kamala Harris’ decision to allow CSUN officials promote anti-Jewish bigotry with state funds. You may return to the Bulletin Update regarding the Attorney General’s decision by clicking here.

Please keep in mind that we maintain and update these email lists to ensure that your message reach the right people. To see who is being emailed, check the bold text. To skip to a list of bulk emails, go to the bottom of this page.

Thank you.

If you do send a letter, please copy of blind-copy us at: administrator@amchainitiative.org
California Attorney General Kamala Harris – attorneygeneral@doj.ca.gov
California Deputy Attorney General Stepan Haytayan – stepan.Haytayan@doj.ca.gov

CSU President Charles Reed – creed@calstate.edu

CSU Presidents – 
csulb-president@csulb.edu, ruben.arminana@sonoma.edu, presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu, corrigan@sfsu.edu, president@csum.edu, president@csudh.edu, alexg@csus.edu, whagan@fullerton.edu, president@csumb.edu, pres@csusm.edu, harry.hellenbrand@csun.edu, presidents.office@sdsu.edu, akarnig@csusb.edu, hmitchell@csub.edu, leroy.morishita@csueastbay.edu, president@csupomona.edu, Mo.Qayoumi@sjsu.edu, hsupres@humboldt.edu, jrosser@cslanet.calstatela.edu, Richard.Rush@csuci.edu, president@csustan.edu,, johnw@csufresno.edu, pzingg@csuchico.edu

CSU Board of Trustees – lhernandez@calstate.edu
CSU General Counsel Christine Helwick – chelwick@calstate.edu

California Governor Jerry Brown – Governor.brown@gov.ca.gov
California Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom – Gavin.Newsom@ltg.ca.gov
California Speaker of the Assembly John A. Perez – Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov
California Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson – ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov

Los Angeles County District Attorney Steve Cooley – scooley@da.lacounty.gov
City Attorney for the City of Los Angeles Carmen A. Trutanich – ctrutanich@lacity.org

Congressman Brad Sherman – brad.sherman@mail.house.gov
Congressman Howard Berman – howard.berman@mail.house.gov
California State Senator Alex Padilla (Northridge) – Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov
California State Assemblyman Bob Blumenfield (Northridge) – assemblymember.blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov

Here is the full list of emails:
attorneygeneral@doj.ca.gov, stepan.Haytayan@doj.ca.gov, PIU@doj.ca.gov, lbeckwit@ucla.edu, creed@calstate.edu, csulb-president@csulb.edu, ruben.arminana@sonoma.edu, presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu, corrigan@sfsu.edu, president@csum.edu, president@csudh.edu, alexg@csus.edu, whagan@fullerton.edu, president@csumb.edu, pres@csusm.edu, harry.hellenbrand@csun.edu, presidents.office@sdsu.edu, akarnig@csusb.edu, hmitchell@csub.edu, leroy.morishita@csueastbay.edu, president@csupomona.edu, Mo.Qayoumi@sjsu.edu, hsupres@humboldt.edu, jrosser@cslanet.calstatela.edu, Richard.Rush@csuci.edu, president@csustan.edu, johnw@csufresno.edu, pzingg@csuchico.edu, lhernandez@calstate.edu, chelwick@calstate.edu, Governor.brown@gov.ca.gov, Gavin.Newsom@ltg.ca.gov, Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov, ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov, scooley@da.lacounty.gov, ctrutanich@lacity.org, brad.sherman@mail.house.gov, howard.berman@mail.house.gov, Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov, assemblymember.blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov, administrator@amchainitiative.org