Recommended CSU administrators and state and federal legislators

AMCHA supporters,

Below is a list of recommended CSU administrators and state and federal legislators for you to write to when expressing concern over recent incidents at CSU Northridge. You may return to the Bulletin Update regarding Professor Klein and CSUN President Hellenbrand by clicking here.

Thank you.

If you do send a letter, please copy or blind-copy us at:administrator@amchainitiative.org

CSU Chancellor Charles Reed – creed@calstate.edu

CSU Presidents – csulb-president@csulb.edu, ruben.arminana@sonoma.edu, presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu, corrigan@sfsu.edu, president@csum.edu, president@csudh.edu, alexg@csus.edu, whagan@fullerton.edu, president@csumb.edu, pres@csusm.edu, harry.hellenbrand@csun.edu, presidents.office@sdsu.edu, akarnig@csusb.edu, hmitchell@csub.edu, leroy.morishita@csueastbay.edu, president@csupomona.edu, mo.qayoumi@sjsu.edu, hsupres@humboldt.edu, jrosser@cslanet.calstatela.edu, Richard.Rush@csuci.edu, president@csustan.edu, johnw@csufresno.edu, pzingg@csuchico.edu

CSU Board of Trustees – lhernandez@calstate.edu
CSU General Counsel Christine Helwick – chelwick@calstate.edu

California Governor Jerry Brown – Governor.brown@gov.ca.gov
California Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom – Gavin.Newsom@ltg.ca.gov
California Speaker of the Assembly John A. Perez – Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov
California Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson – ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov

California Attorney General Kamala Harris – kamala.harris@ag.ca.gov
Los Angeles County District Attorney Steve Cooley – scooley@da.lacounty.gov
City Attorney for the City of Los Angeles Carmen A. Trutanich – ctrutanich@lacity.org

Congressman Brad Sherman – brad.sherman@mail.house.gov
Congressman Howard Berman – howard.berman@mail.house.gov
California State Assemblyman Bob Blumenfeld (Northridge) – assemblymember.blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov
California State Senator Alex Padilla (Northridge) – Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov

Here is the full list of emails: 

creed@calstate.edu, csulb-president@csulb.edu, ruben.arminana@sonoma.edu, presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu, corrigan@sfsu.edu, president@csum.edu, president@csudh.edu, alexg@csus.edu, whagan@fullerton.edu, president@csumb.edu, pres@csusm.edu, harry.hellenbrand@csun.edu, presidents.office@sdsu.edu, akarnig@csusb.edu, hmitchell@csub.edu, leroy.morishita@csueastbay.edu, president@csupomona.edu, Mo.Qayoumi@sjsu.edu, hsupres@humboldt.edu, jrosser@cslanet.calstatela.edu, Richard.Rush@csuci.edu, president@csustan.edu, johnw@csufresno.edu, pzingg@csuchico.edu, lhernandez@calstate.edu, chelwick@calstate.edu, Governor.brown@gov.ca.gov, Gavin.Newsom@ltg.ca.gov, Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov, ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov, kamala.harris@ag.ca.gov, scooley@da.lacounty.gov, ctrutanich@lacity.org, brad.sherman@mail.house.gov, howard.berman@mail.house.gov, Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov, assemblymember.blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov