Recommended UC leaders and State Assembly co-authors of HR 35 for letter to UC President Yudof

AMCHA supporters, Below is a list of recommended UC administrators and state and federal legislators for you to write to when expressing concern over the University of California’s refusal to support California State Assembly Resolution HR 35, which condemns anti-Semitism in higher education.  If you do send a letter, please copy or blind-copy us at:administrator@amchainitiative.org

UC President Mark Yudof – president@ucop.edu

UC Regents Office – regentsoffice@ucop.edu

UC Chancellors – chancellor@conet.ucla.edu, chancellor@berkeley.edu, chancellor@uci.edu, chancellor@ucmerced.edu, chancellor@ucr.edu, chancellor@ucsd.edu, henry.yang@chancellor.ucsb.edu, chancellor@ucsc.edu, chancellor@ucdavis.edu, sue.hellmann@ucsf.edu

California Assembly Member’s that Co-Authored Resolution HR 35

California Assembly Member    Katcho Achadjian – Achadjian@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Luis A. Alejo – Alejo@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Michael Allen – Allen@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Toni Atkins – Atkins@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Jim Beall – Beall@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Bill Berryhill – Berryhill@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Marty Block – Block@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Bob Blumenfield – Blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Susan A. Bonilla – Bonilla@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Julia Brownley – Brownley@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Joan Buchanan – Buchanan@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Betsy Butler – Butler@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Charles M. Calderon – Calderon@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Nora Campos – Campos@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Wilmer Amina Carter – Carter@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Gilbert Cedillo – Cedillo@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Wesley Chesbro – Chesbro@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Connie Conway – Conway@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Paul Cook – Cook@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Mike Davis – Davis@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Roger Dickinson – Dickinson@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Tim Donnelly – Donnelly@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Mike Eng – Eng@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Mike Feuer Feuer@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Nathan Fletcher – Fletcher@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Paul Fong – Fong@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Felipe Fuentes – Fuentes@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Warren T. Furutani – Furutani@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Beth Gaines     Gaines@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Cathleen Galgiani – Galgiani@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Martin Garrick – Garrick@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Mike Gatto Gatto@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Richard S. Gordon – Gordon@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Jeff Gorell – Gorell@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Curt Hagman – Hagman@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Linda Halderman – Halderman@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Diane L. Harkey – Harkey@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Mary Hayashi  Hayashi@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Roger Hernández – Hernández@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Ben Hueso – Hueso@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Jared Huffman – Huffman@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Kevin Jeffries – Jeffries@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Brian W. Jones – Jones@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Ricardo Lara – Lara@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Bonnie Lowenthal – Lowenthal@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Fiona Ma – Ma@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Allan R. Mansoor – Mansoor@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Tony Mendoza – Mendoza@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Jeff Miller – Miller@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Holly J. Mitchell – Mitchell@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    William W. Monning – Monning@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Mike Morrell – Morrell@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Brian Nestande – Nestande@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Kristin Olsen – Olsen@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Richard S. Pan – Pan@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Henry T. Perea                Perea@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    John A. Pérez – Pérez@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    V. Manuel Pérez – Pérez@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Anthony J. Portantino – Portantino@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Jim Silva – Silva@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Nancy Skinner – Skinner@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Cameron Smyth – Smyth@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Jose Solorio Solorio@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Sandre R. Swanson – Swanson@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Norma J. Torres – Torres@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    David G. Valadao – Valadao@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Donald P. Wagner – Wagner@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member    Das Williams – Williams@assembly.ca.gov