Recommended CSU administrators and state and federal legislators

CSU Chancellor Charles Reed – creed@calstate.edu

CSU Presidents – csulb-president@csulb.edu, president@sonoma.edu, presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu, corrigan@sfsu.edu, president@csum.edu, president@csudh.edu, alexg@csus.edu, whagan@fullerton.edu, president@csumb.edu, pres@csusm.edu, harry.hellenbrand@csun.edu, presidents.office@sdsu.edu, akarnig@csusb.edu, hmitchell@csub.edu, leroy.morishita@csueastbay.edu, president@csupomona.edu, Qayoumi@sjsu.edu, hsupres@humboldt.edu, jrosser@cslanet.calstatela.edu, Richard.Rush@csuci.edu, president@csustan.edu, johnw@csufresno.edu, pzingg@csuchico.edu
CSU Board of Trustees – lhernandez@calstate.edu
California Governor Jerry Brown – governor@governor.ca.gov
California Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom – lt.governor@ltgov.ca.gov
California Speaker of the Assembly John A. Perez – Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov
California Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson – ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov
Congressman Brad Sherman – brad.sherman@mail.house.gov
Congressman Howard Berman – howard.berman@mail.house.gov
California State Senator Tom Berryhill (Fresno) – senator.berryhill@senate.ca.gov
California State Assemblyman Henry T. Perea (Fresno) – Assemblymember.Perea@assembly.ca.gov
California State Assemblywoman Linda Halderman (Fresno) – assemblymember.halderman@assembly.ca.gov
California State Senator Sam Blakeslee (San Luis Obispo) – senator.blakeslee@senate.ca.gov
California State Assemblyman Katcho Achadjian (San Luis Obispo) – assemblymember.achadjian@assembly.ca.gov
California State Senator Alex Padilla (Northridge) – Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov
California State Assemblyman Bob Blumenfeld (Northridge) – Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov

Here is the full list of emails:
creed@calstate.edu, csulb-president@csulb.edu, president@sonoma.edu, presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu, corrigan@sfsu.edu, president@csum.edu, president@csudh.edu, alexg@csus.edu, whagan@fullerton.edu, president@csumb.edu, pres@csusm.edu, harry.hellenbrand@csun.edu, presidents.office@sdsu.edu, akarnig@csusb.edu, hmitchell@csub.edu, leroy.morishita@csueastbay.edu, president@csupomona.edu, Qayoumi@sjsu.edu, hsupres@humboldt.edu, jrosser@cslanet.calstatela.edu, Richard.Rush@csuci.edu, president@csustan.edu, johnw@csufresno.edu, pzingg@csuchico.edu, lhernandez@calstate.edu,governor@governor.ca.gov, lt.governor@ltgov.ca.gov, Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov, ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov, brad.sherman@mail.house.gov, howard.berman@mail.house.gov, senator.berryhill@senate.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Perea@assembly.ca.gov, assemblymember.halderman@assembly.ca.gov, senator.blakeslee@senate.ca.gov,
assemblymember.achadjian@assembly.ca.gov, Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov, Senator.Padilla@sen.ca.gov.

If you do send a letter, please copy or blind-copy us at: administrator@amchainitiative.org