Recommended UC administrators and state and federal legislators for letter to UC Regents

AMCHA supporters,

Below is a list of recommended University of California administrators and state and federal legislators for you to write to when expressing concern over the Regents’ unwillingness to exercise their legal and moral responsibility for ensuring that UC classrooms are not used for the promotion of political propaganda, including anti-Semitism.

If you do send a letter, please copy or blind-copy us at: administrator@amchainitiative.org

UC Regents –  regentsoffice@ucop.edu

UC President Mark Yudof –  president@ucop.edu

UC Chancellors – chancellor@conet.ucla.edu, chancellor@berkeley.edu, chancellor@uci.edu, chancellor@ucmerced.edu, chancellor@ucr.edu, chancellor@ucsd.edu, henry.yang@chancellor.ucsb.edu, chancellor@ucsc.edu, chancellor@ucdavis.edu, sue.hellmann@ucsf.edu

UC Secretary and Chief of Staff Kelman – Marsha.Kelman@ucop.edu

California Governor Jerry Brown – Governor.brown@gov.ca.gov

California Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom – Gavin.Newsom@ltg.ca.gov

California Speaker of the Assembly John A. Perez – Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov

California Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson – ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov

California Senator Fran Pavley (UCLA) –  senator.pavley@senate.ca.gov

California Senator Ted W. Lieu (UCLA) –  senator.lieu@senate.ca.gov

California Senator Curren D. Price, Jr. (UCLA) – senator.price@senate.ca.gov

California Assembly Member Holly J. Mitchell (UCLA) – assemblymember.mitchell@assembly.ca.gov

California Assembly Member Mike Feuer (UCLA) – assemblymember.feuer@assembly.ca.gov

Congressman Brad Sherman – brad.sherman@mail.house.gov

Congressman Howard Berman – howard.berman@mail.house.gov


Here is the full list of emails: 

regentsoffice@ucop.edu, president@ucop.edu, chancellor@conet.ucla.edu, chancellor@berkeley.edu, chancellor@uci.edu, chancellor@ucmerced.edu, chancellor@ucr.edu, chancellor@ucsd.edu, henry.yang@chancellor.ucsb.edu, chancellor@ucsc.edu, chancellor@ucdavis.edu, sue.hellmann@ucsf.edu, Marsha.Kelman@ucop.edu  Governor.brown@gov.ca.gov, Gavin.Newsom@ltg.ca.gov, Speaker.Perez@assembly.ca.gov, ttorlakson@cde.ca.gov, senator.pavley@senate.ca.gov, senator.lieu@senate.ca.gov, senator.price@senate.ca.gov, assemblymember.mitchell@assembly.ca.gov, assemblymember.feuer@assembly.ca.gov, brad.sherman@mail.house.gov, howard.berman@mail.house.gov